Skip to main content

In order to carry out our mission to “support UCF’s mission and goals by providing reliable, dynamic and innovative IT services,” UCF IT has developed a Business Relationship Management function. Business Relationship Management is the process that enables Business Relationship Managers (BRM) to provide links between UCF IT and the colleges and divisions at the strategic and tactical levels.  The BRMs strive to understand the college and division strategies and goals to ensure UCF IT services are in alignment.

Below is a list of the UCF IT BRMs and the areas they represent.  If your area is not listed, please contact Joseph Alcala at Joseph.Alcala@ucf.edu for assistance.

Richard Caldwell

407.823.4170
Richard.Caldwell2@ucf.edu

College of Business Administration,

College of Sciences

Craig Froehlich

407.823.1690
Craig.Froehlich@ucf.edu

Student Development and Enrollment Services,

UCF Foundation,

UCF Human Resources

Bryce Jackson

407.823.3450
Bryce.Jackson@ucf.edu

College of Arts & Humanities,

College of Undergraduate Studies

Larry Jaffe

407.823.1758
Larry.Jaffe@ucf.edu

College of Community Innovation and Education,

UCF Downtown

Joel Lavoie

407.823.3685
Joel.Lavoie@ucf.edu

UCF Libraries, Digital Learning,

Office of Instructional Resources,

UCF Connect

Bryan Sevinger

407.823.1981
Bryan.Sevinger@ucf.edu

College of Health Professions and Sciences,

Student Health Services