Business Relationship Management

In order to carry out our mission to "support UCF's mission and goals by providing reliable, dynamic and innovative IT services", UCF IT has developed a Business Relationship Management role. Business Relationship Management is the process that enables Business Relationship Managers (BRM) to provide links between UCF IT and the colleges and divisions at the strategic and tactical levels.  The BRMs strive to understand the college and division strategies and goals to ensure UCF IT services are in alignment.

Below is a list of the UCF IT BRMs and the areas they represent.  If your area is not listed, please contact Joseph Alcala at Joseph.Alcala@ucf.edu for assistance.

Richard Caldwell

Richard Caldwell
College of Business Administration, College of Sciences

407.823.4170
Richard.Caldwell2@ucf.edu

Richard Caldwell

Craig Froehlich
Student Development and Enrollment Services, UCF Foundation, UCF Human Resources

407.823.1690
Craig.Froehlich@ucf.edu

Richard Caldwell

Bryce Jackson
College of Arts & Humanities, College of Undergraduate Studies

407.823.3450
Bryce.Jackson@ucf.edu

Richard Caldwell

Larry Jaffe
College of Community Innovation and Education, UCF Downtown

407.823.1758
Larry.Jaffe@ucf.edu

Richard Caldwell

Joel Lavoie
UCF Libraries, Digital Learning, Office of Instructional Resources, UCF Connect

407.823.3685
Joel.Lavoie@ucf.edu

Richard Caldwell

Bryan Sevinger
College of Health Professions and Sciences, Student Health Services

407.823.1981
Bryan.Sevinger@ucf.edu